1. What are the order completion times?
Each social network has its own speed. Detailed information is provided in the information block under each service.
2. Is it possible to resell services to third parties?
It is possible to resell the site's services both manually and by using the API system for automatic information exchange between websites.
3. Are there plans to increase the number of services provided?
Services and social network categories are periodically added and updated. Suggestions can always be sent to Technical Support.
4. Does the site take previous boosts into account?
All orders that were placed previously are taken into account by the system. That is why, before placing a new order, you must make sure that the previous one is in the status [Completed] / [Canceled] / [Partial].
5. What do the abbreviations mean?
HR - High retention;
HQ - high quality;
RB - refill button;
RAV - real active views;
WW - worldwide;
NR - no refill;
AR - autorefill;
S1...Sn - Server number.
HQ - high quality;
RB - refill button;
RAV - real active views;
WW - worldwide;
NR - no refill;
AR - autorefill;
S1...Sn - Server number.
6. What do the order statuses mean?
[Pending] - the order is awaiting confirmation;
[Processing] - the order has been confirmed and queued. Awaiting the start of fulfillment;
[In progress] - the order is being fulfilled;
[Completed] - the order has been completed;
[Partial] - the order was partially completed and funds were returned for the unfulfilled portion. This may happen, for example, if during the order fulfillment you made your page private or there was insufficient base for full completion of the order;
[Canceled] - the order was canceled automatically with funds returned to the balance. This may happen, for example, if incorrect data was entered when creating the order;
[Processing] - the order has been confirmed and queued. Awaiting the start of fulfillment;
[In progress] - the order is being fulfilled;
[Completed] - the order has been completed;
[Partial] - the order was partially completed and funds were returned for the unfulfilled portion. This may happen, for example, if during the order fulfillment you made your page private or there was insufficient base for full completion of the order;
[Canceled] - the order was canceled automatically with funds returned to the balance. This may happen, for example, if incorrect data was entered when creating the order;
7. The order changed to Canceled / Partial status. For what reason?
There are several reasons for an order changing to "Canceled" status:
When an order changes to "Partial" status, the amount for the undelivered portion is returned to the balance.
- Incorrect link / private page / boost counter hidden in the account;
- The link does not open in a browser (optionally — only for some services).
Example 1: when creating an order of the type [Telegram Subscriptions to Past/Future posts], check that your channel works in a browser (not in the messenger). Open the channel [https://t.me/***] and click the link [Preview channel] - if instead of opening the channel you see the page refreshing - the subscription will not work and the status will be returned as [Paused] or [Canceled]. Article about "Preview channel".
Example 2: when creating an order of the type [Likee Likes, Reposts, etc.], open the link of the type [https://likee.video/@username/video/value] in a browser (not in the app) and check whether your media works — if not, the order will be canceled; - The service is no longer available / the service terms have been changed;
- There is insufficient base for successful completion of the order;
- Prohibited topics, such as pornography, gambling, narcotics and others;
- Other reasons.
When an order changes to "Partial" status, the amount for the undelivered portion is returned to the balance.
8. The order has stopped. What should I do?
Some services have a daily limit. This limit helps avoid a large number of unsubscribes.
9. The order is not starting. What should I do?
After an order is created, it goes through several stages before starting: link validity check, account privacy check, check for hidden subscriber / view counters on the account, check and setting of the initial subscriber / view counter of the account in preparation for the boost. After the check, the order is queued for boosting. Many orders have an instant start (up to 1 hour), some may start within 12 hours, but sometimes the start may be delayed up to several days even if a fast start is indicated in the description. This may occur, for example, when a certain social network is updated, as a result of which we need to modify the software process for successful order fulfillment.
10. Can an order be accelerated / canceled?
For a number of services, a [Cancel] button is available in the user interface, as indicated in the service description. When the [Cancel] button is pressed, processing occurs, and if successful, the order will be canceled. It is recommended to create orders with a time margin, since the acceleration or cancellation function is not available for all services.
Technical Support is available on the site, and it is recommended to write to it 24-48 hours after creating an order if the order has not started or has stopped — the order will be additionally checked and processed.
A fast start is often indicated in the service descriptions, but even in this case, due to a queue, the order start may be delayed.
If you need to urgently cancel an order for personal reasons (only if this possibility is not explicitly stated in the service description), Technical Support returns 50% of the order cost to the service's internal balance — technically, urgent cancellation of such orders is impossible, so for us this order will in any case be paid for and fulfilled. The service is provided only in accordance with the terms of the site agreement.
Technical Support is available on the site, and it is recommended to write to it 24-48 hours after creating an order if the order has not started or has stopped — the order will be additionally checked and processed.
A fast start is often indicated in the service descriptions, but even in this case, due to a queue, the order start may be delayed.
If you need to urgently cancel an order for personal reasons (only if this possibility is not explicitly stated in the service description), Technical Support returns 50% of the order cost to the service's internal balance — technically, urgent cancellation of such orders is impossible, so for us this order will in any case be paid for and fulfilled. The service is provided only in accordance with the terms of the site agreement.
11. Is it possible to withdraw money from the site?
Withdrawal of funds from the site's internal balance is provided within seven business days after a request to the support service ONLY in the case of impossibility of fulfilling obligations on our part. Otherwise, the funds on the balance can only be spent on ordering services. The service is provided only in accordance with the terms of the site agreement.
12. Is there any guarantee for the services provided?
Yes, there is, if this is indicated in the service description.
When ordering services without a guarantee, the service is not responsible for unsubscribes.
When ordering services with a guarantee, to refill unsubscribes (refill), you must use the [Refill] button next to the order in the user interface or write to Technical Support.
The guarantee is voided if you violated the service rules: for example, you placed several orders for the same link while previous orders for this link were not completed. The service is provided only in accordance with the terms of the site agreement.
When ordering services without a guarantee, the service is not responsible for unsubscribes.
When ordering services with a guarantee, to refill unsubscribes (refill), you must use the [Refill] button next to the order in the user interface or write to Technical Support.
The guarantee is voided if you violated the service rules: for example, you placed several orders for the same link while previous orders for this link were not completed. The service is provided only in accordance with the terms of the site agreement.
13. How quickly do they respond if I write my question to the Support Service via the Ticket system?
The average response time in technical support is 6 hours, but under high load you may receive a response within 48 hours. The service is provided only in accordance with the terms of the site agreement.